GET IN TOUCH

 

Our Office Hours are as Follows

Monday - Thursday ~ 9am - 4:30pm

Friday ~ 9am - 2pm

We are closed on Saturday & Sunday                      

 

 

Physical Address

12058 San Jose Blvd., Suite 904

Jacksonville, Florida 32223

T: 904.460.2785

F: 904.677.8010

Branch Office - Sales ONLY

Currently by Appointment Only

12058 San Jose Blvd., Suite 203

Jacksonville, Florida 32223

 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 600033

Jacksonville, FL  32260

 

 
 

 

Accounting Manager

Becky Lohman ~ ext. 17

becky@pmpstjohns.com

Estoppel Requests

Accounting

Liisa Rowland ~ ext. 11

lrowland@pmpstjohns.com

Realtor/Residential Leasing Manager

Marnie Blackwood

marnie@pmpstjohns.com

 

Community Association Managers

Elaine Brooks ~ ext. 13

elaine@pmpstjohns.com

Jo Davis ~ ext. 19

jo@pmpstjohns.com

(Realtor)

Jennifer Fakhouri ~ ext. 18

jennifer@pmpstjohns.com

Edie Manning - ext. 14

edie@pmpstjohns.com

 

Sara Nunley - ext. 12

sara@pmpstjohns.com

 

 

Broker/Owner

Elaine Brooks ~ ext. 13

becky@pmpstjohns.com

Realtor/Sales Agent

Tracy Tippie

tracy@pmpstjohns.com

 

Get In Touch!  OFFICE: 904.460.2785 

 

  • facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • googleplus