Get In Touch!  OFFICE: 904.460.2785 

 

  • facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • googleplus

GET IN TOUCH

 

Physical Address

12058 San Jose Blvd., Suite 904

Jacksonville, Florida 32223

T: 904.460.2785

F: 904.677.8010

Branch Office - Sales ONLY

Currently by Appointment Only

12058 San Jose Blvd., Suite 203

Jacksonville, Florida 32223

 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 600033

Jacksonville, FL  32260

 

 
 

 

Accounting

Christine Baldetti ~ ext. 17

christine@pmpstjohns.com

Marnie Blackwood~ ext. 11

marnie@pmpstjohns.com

Jennifer Fakhouri ~ ext. 18

jennifer@pmpstjohns.com

Residential Leasing Manager

Marnie Blackwood~ ext. 11

marnie@pmpstjohns.com

 

Community Association Managers

Elaine Brooks ~ ext. 13

elaine@pmpstjohns.com

Jo Davis ~ ext. 19

jo@pmpstjohns.com

Becky Lohman ~ ext. 14

becky@pmpstjohns.com

Sara Nunley - ext. 12

sara@pmpstjohns.com

 

 

Estoppel Requests

Marnie Blackwood~ ext. 11

marnie@pmpstjohns.com

Broker/Owner

Elaine Brooks ~ ext. 13

elaine@pmpstjohns.com